Mobile Menu - OpenMobile Menu - Closed

Congressman Bennie Thompson

Representing the District of Mississippi

Events

There are currently no posted events.

Past Events

Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 9:00am
West Bolivar Middle School
1213 South Main Street
Rosedale, MS 38769
United States
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 10:00am
Jefferson County High School Auditorium
2277 Main Street
Fayette, MS 39069
United States
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 6:00pm
299 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd
Lewis Johnson Senior Citizen Complex
Grenada, MS 38901
United States
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 11:00am
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 4:00pm
100 S. State Street
Jackson, MS 39201
United States
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 10:00am
1072 J R Lynch Street
Jackson, MS 39203
United States
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 10:00am
Thompson-Clemons American Legion Post 200
1103 Jordan Street
Greenwood, MS 38930
United States
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 10:00am
16463 Hwy 49
Belzoni, MS 39038
United States
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 11:00am
COPIAH COUNTY MINISTERIAL ALLIANCE
17160 HWY 51
HAZLEHURST, MS 39083
United States
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 8:30am
Tougaloo College
Bennie G. Thompson Building
Tougaloo, MS 39213
United States

Pages